收復外部硬盤驅動器

现在有很多用户,包括个人业务,谁使用外部硬盘驱动器来存储从一个系统转移到另一个数据。它是被用来作为一个包含所有重要的文件,应用程序自己喜欢的游戏,由于其大容量的便携性备份设备。一个外部驱动器可轻松连接至具有USB接口,无论是PC或笔记本电脑,甚至iPad的任何系统。但是,如果任何一种腐败的发生在你的外部驱动器或外部硬盘驱动器变得不可访问,那么你最终会失去所有这些文件。没有人能买得起这种损失。这是比失去你的钱包变得更糟。这是存在于硬盘驱动器中的文件可能已经被你整年的工作或你最喜欢的游戏或难忘的日子珍贵图片很多更重要的事情.

如果你一直保持你的备份在两个地方,那么你是幸运的,但如果你没有,那么你必须去专业的恢复软件。外置硬盘驱动器恢复工具是最好的行业可以很容易地从外部硬盘驱动器在下列情况下恢复删除或丢失的数据–

意外删除 – 从外部驱动器的文件可能会被意外删除,而你试图删除一些不需要的文件。这是几乎每一个用户做了最常见的错误。只是你失去一个重要的文件略有分心.

意外关机 – 当外部硬盘驱动器连接到系统,或者您是从外部驱动器传输一些数据到系统中,反之亦然,如果系统正常关机手动或因停电,有一个数据是一个非常高的机会丢失或外部硬盘驱动器本身破坏.

文件系统损坏 – 如果你遇到一个错误,而分区或重新分区的外部硬盘驱动器,文件系统可能会损坏,由于所有驻留在外部硬盘驱动器中的数据变得不可访问,甚至被删除。

意外格式化 – 有时在格式化一些其他的驱动器,你可能会误按格式或选择外部硬盘驱动器,同时使用上下文菜单退出或重新命名的驱动器,你不小心选择了“格式”选项。在上述任何一种情况的结果将是一样的,所有的数据都将丢失。这可能会像一场噩梦给你.

病毒感染 – 如果系统到外部驱动器已连接,受病毒,有机会,你的外部驱动器也被影响。这导致在外部硬盘驱动器数据丢失或损坏。如果你节省一些病毒感染的文件到外部硬盘驱动器同样的事情发生.

去除不当的外部硬盘驱动器 – 如果外部硬盘驱动器从系统中即不当删除,而不使用“安全删除硬件”选项,然后在外部硬盘驱动器的文件系统可能被破坏造成巨大的数据丢失.

由于上述原因,一些不可预知的原因,你可能会失去外部硬盘驱动器的数据。不要恐慌,因为这让从外部硬盘驱动器删除或丢失的数据是,即使你认为你已经失去了它永远收回。这是可能的,因为操作系统只是标志着删除的项目,如可用,原始数据不会丢失,直到被其他文件覆盖所占用的空间。因此,它是严格建议您不要使用外部硬盘驱动器,当您遇到任何上述种种情况.

恢復損壞的外部硬盤驅動器的數據, 你应该使用外部硬盘驱动器恢复工具,提供数据恢复服务,为所有车型使得外部硬盘驱动器,包括希捷,西部数据,NetDisk,艾美加,卡诺,LaCie公司SimpleTech公司,XIMETA,东芝,Fantom的,迈拓,VOX,Kanguru,等它是一个易于使用的用户友好的,即使是电脑初学者也可以操作软件。你只需要按照屏幕上的说明该工具将完成它的工作。由于其强大的扫描算法,它可以扫描整个外部硬盘驱动器从损坏或格式化的驱动器恢复大量数据,以极大的方便,在短短几分钟的时间。它支持像文件,应用程序文件,压缩文件,电子邮件等数据的恢复从Windows的Mac OS。要恢复图像就像从外部硬盘驱动器的音频视频看其他的媒体文件 在外部硬盘驱动器的图像恢复.

按照这些指示来恢复外部硬盘驱动器的数据–

Step 1: 下载软件安装。运行软件.

Step 2: 从主屏幕中选择 “Recover Files” 選項。

Recover External Hard Drive - Main Screen

Step 3: 選擇 “Recover Lost Files” 从主屏幕选项.

Recover External Hard Drive - Recover Deleted Files

Step 4: 选择受影响的外部硬盘驱动器点击 “Next”.

Recover External Hard Drive - Select External Drive

Step 5: 预览保存恢复数据.

Recover External Hard Drive - Save Recovered Files

醒目提示 –

  • 始终保持的存储您的外部硬盘驱动器上的所有信息进行备份.
  • 始终使用“安全删除硬件”选项来移除连接到系统的外部硬盘驱动器

从Mac上的外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据 操作系统,请下载Mac版本的软件.

回顧

為 Leopard(10.5)和
Snow Leopard(10.6)用戶

為 Lion(10.7)和
Mountain Lion(10.8)用戶

Recover External Hard Drive Data

Windows Download Now Windows Buy Now

Mac Download NowMac Buy Now

Nowadays there are many users, both individuals & businesses, who use external hard drive to store & transfer the data from one system to another. It is being used as a backup device that contains all your important files, applications & your favorite games, due to its large capacity & portability. An external drive can be easily connected to any system having a USB port, whether it is a PC or a laptop or even iPad. But if any kind of corruption happens to your external drive or your external hard drive becomes inaccessible, then you will end up losing all these files. No one can afford this kind of loss. It is worse than losing your wallet. The files that were present in the hard drive might have been your entire year’s work or your most favorite games or precious pictures of memorable days & many more important things. you may worry how to recover external hard drive?

If you have kept your backup in two places then you are lucky, but if you don’t have one then you have to go for a professional recovery software. External Hard drive Recovery tool is the best in the industry & can easily restore deleted or lost data from external hard drive in the following scenarios –

Accidental Deletion – Files from your external drive might get deleted accidentally while you were trying to delete some other unwanted files. This is the most common mistake made by almost every user. Just a slight distraction & you lose an important file.

Unexpected Shutdown – When the external hard drive is connected to the system or you are transferring some data from external drive to the system or vice versa, if the system is shut down improperly either manually or due to power cut, there is a very high chance of data being lost or the external hard drive itself corrupts. Read Here to know about corrupted external hard drive recovery

File System Corruption – If you encounter an error while partitioning or repartitioning the external hard drive, the file system might get corrupt due to which all the data residing inside the external hard drive becomes inaccessible or even gets deleted, which may require you to find ways to recover external hard drive.

Accidental Formatting – Sometimes while formatting some other drive you might select the external hard drive by mistake & press format or while ejecting or renaming the drive using the context menu, you accidentally selected “Format” option. In any of these situations the result will be same, all your data is lost. This might be like a nightmare to you.

Virus infection – If the system to which the external drive has been connected, is affected by a virus, there are chances that your external drive also gets affected. This results in data loss or corruption in the external hard drive. The same thing happens if you save some virus infected file to the external hard drive.

Improper Removal of the external hard drive – If the external hard drive is removed improperly from the system i.e. without using the “Safely Remove Hardware” option, then the file system of the external hard drive is likely to be corrupted resulting in huge data loss.

Due to the above mentioned reasons & some more unpredictable reasons you might lose the external hard drive data. Do not panic as you can recover external hard drive data that got deleted or lost from the external hard disk even if you thought that you have lost it forever. This is possible because operating system just marks the space occupied by the deleted item, as available, the original data is not lost until it is overwritten by some other file. So, it is strictly recommended that you should not use the external hard drive when you encounter any of the above mentioned situations.

To recover external hard drive data, you should use External Hard Drive Recovery tool that can restore external hard drive data for all models & makes of external hard drives including Seagate, Western Digital, NetDisk, Iomega, Kano, LaCie, SimpleTech, Ximeta, Toshiba, Fantom, Maxtor, VOX, Kanguru, etc. It is an easy to use & user friendly software that even a computer novice can operate to restore external hard drive data. You just have to follow the on-screen instructions & the tool will do its work. Due to its powerful scanning algorithm it can scan the entire external hard drive & restore large amounts of data from corrupted or formatted drive, with great ease in just few minutes. It supports recovery of data like documents, application files, zipped files, emails, etc. from both Windows & Mac OS. To restore images & other media files like audio & videos from external hard drive see www.recoverexternalharddrive.net/photo.html.

Windows Download Now Windows Buy Now

Mac Download NowMac Buy Now

Updates of Recover External Hard Drive Utility:

How To Recover Deleted Partition on External Hard Drive Mac: Are you looking to recover deleted hard drive partition data on Mac? Take the help of External Hard Drive Recovery Software to recover all your data from drive partition as it was previously. To know more, check this page: http://www.recoverexternalharddrive.net/how-to-recover-deleted-partition-on-external-hard-drive-mac.html

Recover a Formatted External Hard Drive: Everyone uses external hard drives as a source of back up of their important files and folders. You may lose your important data from your external hard drives due to accidental formatting or by any other reasons. With this software you can recover external hard drive data even after it is formatted.

Follow these directions to recover external hard drive data –

Step 1: Download the software & install it. Run the software to restore external hard drive data.

Step 2: From the main screen select “Recover Files” option.

Recover External Hard Drive - Main Screen

Step 3: Select “Recover Lost Files” option from the main screen to recover external hard drive data

Recover External Hard Drive - Recover Deleted Files

Step 4: Choose the affected external hard drive & click “Next”.

Recover External Hard Drive - Select External Drive

Step 5: Preview & save the recovered data.

Recover External Hard Drive - Save Recovered Files

Helpful Tips –

  • Always keep a backup copy of all information that is stored on your external hard drive.
  • Always use “Safely Remove Hardware” option to remove the external hard drive that is connected to the system

To recover external hard drive data on Mac operating system, download the Mac version of the software by visiting http://www.recoverexternalharddrive.net/data-mac.html

Windows Download Now Windows Buy Now

Review

Badges

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Mac Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users

Mac Download Now